EN  RU 
PJSC "Octava" - the Russian leader in the electro-acoustic converters production

PJSC Oktava is the only manufacturer of Oktava microphone equipment. The official website of the microphone manufacturer PJSC Oktava is www.oktavatula.ru. The official email address for orders is info@oktavatula.ru. The list of official distributors can be found on the website in the 'Contacts' tab. Please check the item number and model name as well as the details of the producer when ordering Oktava microphone equipment.

Oktava is a cult global brand. It was into an Oktava microphone that Yuri Gagarin uttered his famous words 'Let’s Go!'. Oktava products are very popular and appreciated by such famous musicians as U2, Sting, Iron Maiden, and Radiohead.

Founded in 1927, the Tula enterprise Oktava produces communication equipment for special and for civilian use. Main types of civilian products: microphone equipment, telephone and microphone capsules, telephone and microphone headsets. For the defence industry, Oktava produces intercoms and equipment for public address communication, wired intercom systems, warning equipment, including aviation headsets.

Most Oktava studio microphones are exported to EU countries.

alt

Oktava is a legendary electroacoustic equipment brand, combining the best practices of Soviet engineering and the latest engineering solutions. Oktava is a popular brand among professional musicians. The company's microphones have been used by such stars as U2, Sting, Iron Maiden, Radiohead, Marilyn Manson, Vladimir Vysotsky, and many others. Oktava is constantly looking to improve the technical features of its products, as well as their design and packaging.

65
of professional studio microphones are exported to Europe

Unique production technologies

1
The ability to record microphone characteristics in an anechoic chamber
2
Technology for applying gold and aluminium on the diaphragms of condenser and electret microphones
3
Technology of vacuum deposition of aluminium coating on microphone electrodes
4
Technology for applying charge on fluoroplastic films of electret microphones
5
Technology for manufacturing capsules from soft magnetic materials
6
Technologies for crimping diaphragms of moving systems of electroacoustic converters on a diaphragm automatic pressing machine
7
Technologies for combined winding of moving systems of electro-acoustic converters

Our certificates

Worldwide
recognition

PJSC Oktava regularly participates in international exhibitions, which demonstrates the company's growing authority and the professionalism and experience of its employees.

ПАО «Октава» - российский лидер по производству электроакустических преобразователей.

"Основанный в 1927 году тульский завод «Октава» производит и серийно выпускает средства связи, как для специального, так и для гражданского использования. Основные виды продукции гражданского назначения: микрофонная техника, телефонные и микрофонные капсюли, телефонно-микрофонные гарнитуры. Для предприятий ОПК «Октава» производит переговорные устройства и технику служебной громкоговорящей связи, проводные переговорные системы, аппаратуру оповещения, в том числе авиационные гарнитуры.

«Октава» - это бренд, известный по всему миру. Именно в микрофон «Октавы» Юрий Гагарин сказал свое знаменитое «Поехали!». Продукция «Октавы» пользуется популярностью, и даже такие мэтры, как U2, Sting, Iron Maiden и Radiohead, используют микрофонную технику «Октавы» всвоей работе.

Структура выручки ПАО «Октава» по направлениям

В настоящее время основная масса студийных микрофонов ПАО "Октава" экспортируется в страны Евросоюза.

alt

«Октава» - легендарный бренд электроакустического оборудования, соединивший в себе лучшие практики советской инженерной школы и новейшие технологические решения «Октава» – известный бренд среди профессиональных музыкантов. Микрофоны завода использовали такие звезды, как U2, Sting, Iron Maiden и Radiohead, Мэрлин Мэнсон, Владимир Высоцкий и многие другие. Завод «Октава» постоянно работает над улучшением технических характеристик своей продукции, а также над дизайном и упаковкой. Завод Октава расширяет географию дистрибуции, продукцию «Октавы"" можно купить в розничных магазинах и через интернет-магазин

65
профессиональных студийных микрофонов экспортируется в Европу

Уникальные технологии
производства

1
Возможность звукозаписи характеристик микрофонов в безэховой заглушенной камере
2
Технология нанесения золота и алюминия на мембраны конденсаторных и электретных микрофонов
3
Технология вакуумного напыления алюминиевого покрытия на электроды микрофонов
4
Технология нанесения заряда на фторопластовые плёнки электретных микрофонов
5
Технологии изготовления капсюлей из магнитомягких материалов
6
Технологии опрессовки диафрагм подвижных систем электроакустических преобразователей на автомате прессования диафрагм
7
Технологии совмещенной намотки подвижных систем электроакустических преобразователей

Нашы сертификаты

Признание
во всем мире

ПАО «Октава» регулярно принимает участие в международных выставках, что говорит о растущем авторитете компании, о профессионализме и опыте ее сотрудников.